Kristenchao: Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for tmr
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
Kristenchao wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Kristen
Thanks for taking your time to read my boring status... I'm very busy with work right now, but would love to hang out with the right people during my free time.
Quiet and shy at fIrst, I am more into lounge and bars. Love being outdoors or snuggled in for the night. I am kind and caring with a curious mind. Just hoping to find someone to hang out with and see from there.. who has a great sense of humor. I like people. I will be
enthusiastic about the best in you, understanding of the rest & put value in you & time spent together - I hope for the same. I keep things happy & positive. Its my style. I enjoy all genres of music, but mainly love hip-hop and r&b.
I enjoy being spontaneous or just relaxing at home watching Korean drama. And out coupon shopping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks- happy hours.. Casual date

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristenchao you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps