Med914: looking for my complementary opposite
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenwich, Connecticut
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Med914 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
manage an accounting firm I sold

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello, I love music , art, dancing , frequent the NYC museums, walking, yes, even fishing. Just signed up for salsa classes and Spanish at the local college. Love the beach, bird watching, international trips, kayaking on Peconic Bay. Read the WSJ, NYTs and Economist. Fascinated with what is unfolding in the Middle East during our lifetime. Travelled extensively for business and pleasure Recently retired and would love to meet a gentleman in NYC , lower Ct or LI. I am a confident, well spoken and affectionate woman looking for a man who likes to play golf , hike , boating . Would love to learn how to play pool. Lost my husband of 35 years to cancer .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer a walk in the town park or library grounds. If we seem to have a connection then find a quiet place to have a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Med914 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps