Carlos729: I am looking for new friends only!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Carlos729 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Best Buy Employee/Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Carlos. To be better describe myself, I am smart, clever, funloving, honorable and caring to name a few I suppose but you never really get to know someone until you meet them. Just going into my first semester of graduate school at UCF, I hope to finish my Master's degree in Mental Health Couseling. I want to someday help counsel people and reach out to those in need. To me, its more than just a is a calling to help those around me. As far as extra details about me, I have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do and I am a certified instructor. I also like to write poetry and short stories when I get the time. When I am not too busy, I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, and/or just going on an adventure. Dancing is a passion of mine that I really enjoy doing(everything from swing dancing to hip-hop). When I am not studying or at work, I am probably dancing lol. I am always up for trying new things(This is why I have been told I have the best stories lol). When I get some time for myself, I like to go on walks(some can be pretty long) and just listen to my iPod. As far as music goes, I pretty much listen to anything and everything with the exception of country and screamo(but if that is what you like, then its cool. I am not here to judge and we can even listen to it :]). Some of my favorite musical artists range from Keane, Coldplay, Justin Timberlake, Breaking Benjamin, 80s music, 90s music, and much more. Oh! And some of my favorite TV shows are Psych, The Walking Dead, Arrow, and Super Natural. By no means am I looking for a perfect girl....just a girl perfect for me :-).

So far...I am not too fond of this site. It appears to me that most girls on here seem to just pass up opportunities, for friendship and even possibly a relationship. Sometimes in life, you take a leap of faith and yes sometimes we fall but that is a part of living. I mean...we all jump for the same reason, hoping to one day be caught :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make you smile from the moment I see you till the moment you leave. Also, I want it to be a surprise :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps