trickykid1982: Single White Male Here fishy fishy fishy!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wichita, Kansas
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
trickykid1982 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Hobbies, PLaying my guitars, playing with my 2 yr old son, watching movies, working out, martial arts, listening to music. Some video games when i've got nothing better to do. My aspirations? ? Eventually get out of wichita after i get my degree, Headed back to school in the spring for non destructive testing. Sounds exciting. I'm a pretty outgoing person and dont care much for impressing people or people who go out of their way to be impressive. It just doesnt work. I read BOOKS real ones, not a technophile by any means, a function over form kinda guy. My taste in music is hard to explain, When i say i listen to everything, i mean it. Depending on the mood it ranges from classical to classic rock, heavy metal to techno, r&b old old blues, jazz, indie punk and everything in between..Fairly intelligent guy looking for the same in a woman. its pretty amazing the variety of people so anyone dont sell yourself short.