casperhdoodle: Looking for someone to get serious with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torrance, California
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
casperhdoodle is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Comic Nerd
Political Fund Raising

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a structured, serious guy who is ready to find someone to be serious with. I am a Jewish Conservative man living in Torrance. I work for the Republican party as a fund raiser. I am looking for a woman who would be ready to be with someone who is career driven and looking for stability and with a good a head on their shoulders. I like hiking, biking, and being in the outdoors. Also I love God and religion but am open to different religious views. I also am one of the few guys who really loves clothes and shopping. I have a funny hobby of buying socks, I have like 1000 crazy pairs. I am up for dating and having fun getting to know each other. Although I am looking for something serious eventually, I would love to meet different kinds of people and have fun getting to know them and doing what they like. Although I have my convictions, I never bring up religion or politics in dating :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would hopefully be something fun and active during the day, like a hike or the beach