Age: 30
Long Term
Southernman2289: Never forget to live, laugh, and love.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Douglasville, Georgia
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Southernman2289 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Foreman for electric company

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let's see here I am 23 born in Texas moved to Ga when I was little I am out going love the out doors love getting that adrenaline rush I have lived in the south my whole life so I love mudding four wheelers and all that good stuff but at times I just enjoy kickin my feet up sittin on the couch and watching a good movie or good show

The thing I a most dedicated to would be the gym because I believe it would be a shame to grow old and never figure out what your body is capable of so with that in mind 6 days a week for atleast two hours that's where I am but I am not a heavy lifter I do not want to be huge I would rather be cut up and ripped. I am not one of those workout freaks though I could care less if you go to the gym or how you eat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not a movie it's not personal enough you can't talk and get to know one another