qt74: Fabulous and fun!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stephenville, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
qt74 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
restuarant manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me...hhmmm. Well i am a very independent woman who can take care of herself. I am very family oriented and that will never change. I am also a HUGE animal lover so if you don't like animals then don't even bother. I like to take care of myself but don't consider myself '' high maintenance". I can dress up in heels and a sexy dress or just chill in shorts and a tshirt lol. I enjoy going out for a drink, shooting pool, and dancing. I love water so i am always somewhere getting wet...lol. I love beaches, lakes,pools, and water parks. Hoping to purchase my first seadoo this summer...can't wait! I enjoy all types of music and would love to go to some concerts with the right person. With that being said, i am 420 friendly ;) I am not a great cook but what i can cook is awesome lol. I enjoy cuddling on the couch and spooning in bed. I really miss just being snuggled. I have a good sense of humor and you should too. Anything else you wanna know just ask. If you think you can handle this then let's chat. If not then good luck fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun lol! NOT SEX!!