Fancyfeetrev: Looking for a partner
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wahiawa, Hawaii
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Fancyfeetrev is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

December 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
They say good things come to those who wait. Could you be the one I have been waiting for to enter my life? I am not looking for a man to complete me. Rather, I am looking for the one who compliments me.

I am passionate about many things, but most of all I have a passion and zeal for life in general. While my life has been full of ups and downs I choose to focus more on the positive things in my life. I enjoy my life and put a lot of effort into learning new things each day.

I am a woman with a huge heart. I would love to find someone who will allow me to be me, but will also help me be a better person. I am a work in progress (aren't we all?). I would love to find someone who is caring, compassionate and is passionate (these are just a few important traits my future partner should possess).

Ultimately, I am looking for something that will lead to a long-term relationship, but I fully understand you have to start out somewhere and build that relationship. I want to find someone to share my life with.

If anything I have said peaks your interests by all means send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to many possibilities.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fancyfeetrev you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke