tgsj06: Laugh uncontrollably~
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tgsj06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Project Assistant/Student

Concert at Shoreline

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to laugh more than anything!! I'm super laid back, mostly a jeans and a hoodie kind of girl, but I do like to get dressed up as well!! I'm an extremely loyal person and would do anything for those I love!! I'm a total goober and silly and just try to have fun with whatever I'm doing!! I have cats and want a big dog So bad!! (in time) I drink Bud Light and love it!!! I LOVE Ketchup and eat a lot of it!! I think everything really is better with bacon and I LOVE exclamation points if you haven't noticed!!!!!

I'm a very social person and like being out 'n about and just around people! I love my down time watching lame tv, but I start to go stir crazy if I stay in too long!! I'd rather be outside on a beautiful day and love being tucked under a blanket on cold, rainy days! I love love love going to live music shows... I'll pretty much go to anything where there's music playing. Obviously I love going to concerts/festivals/etc and go to many every year!!

Communication is key in relationships... if you can't tell me how you're feeling, that's a deal breaker!! I'm pretty simple and straight forward. I'll show and tell you that I like you and expect the same in return. If you're not into me, tell me and we all move on. I'm not a jealous person and can't handle someone that is. I'm super independent and like my space (or girls nights) as well. I like lots of us time too. I want someone that can fit into all aspects of my life including my friendships and vice versa.

I'm secure in my job, support myself fully and have great relationships with my family and friends... I would like to meet someone in a similar situation!!

I'm secure and confident in who I am, love my friends and my family more than life, and would just like to round out the rest with a partner in crime! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, sporting event, bowling... something where you can do something as well as still talk and get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tgsj06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married