Ruizen: Sharp? Shiny? O.O
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Co bluffs, Iowa
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ruizen is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hack & Slash

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Tommy
ask me a question and I will tell you no lies. I am extremely honest and expect those around me to be honest too. I ENJOY LEARNING ANYTHING!!! but I especially love to learn about ancient history, science, and astronomy. I listen to heavy metal and hard rock mostly, i hate rap music and I can tolerate some country music but not the long drawn out crap that sounds sad and depressing and lovie dovie, I like my music to make me feel uplifted, not down and depressed. also if you have issues spelling and use numbers in place of words, please keep looking else where, i do not like that crap. I know that my profile says that I do not do drugs and that is true. I smoke weed, occasionally drink, and am in the process of quitting smoking cigarettes. for those of you that are in your head thinking " but marijuana is a drug" you're an idiot, and you need to go educate yourself because I do not do drugs. I am a Hack&Slash trader which means that I sell anything from knives to swords, pepper spray to Tazers. A lot of people think that I am " Old World" in the way that I think and act, but I disagree and tell them they are the ones who practice old world traditions. Philosophy is my prized subject and if you bring up philosophy as a topic we will talk for hours ( not argue please i hate arguing its so boring and exhausting). I am not afraid of spiders, but I really do not like them I find them grotesque and " creepy" and unfortunately will do the little girl jump if I see one =( but I am claustrophobic ( the abnormal fear of enclosed/confined/small spaces) and I am also taphophobic ( which is the abnormal fear of being buried alive) but other than that I have no genuine fears. so Pretty much, anything else you may want to know please ask I am an open book =D

I do not flirt or show my affection to more than one woman at a time. I am not a child, I have respect and morality, and most of all, loyalty.

my main goal in life is to learn as much as i possibly can about everything that I can possibly learn about in the time that I am given in this life, but I have no problem sharing my journey with a partner if that is what is meant to happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date my first and main priority is to impress, so I would prefer to go to a movie or a concert that both myself and my date would enjoy together, followed by a decent dinner and a walk around town at night and talking about anything and everything. but I do not care if it goes at all planned that way, the most important thing is sharing common interests and being able to communicate and learn more about each other because I find the more you know about your significant other the easier it is to bring them joy and create a better life for both.

. Apparently honesty is not a trait that many people cherish any more and it sucks that not so many people can be more honest in this world. oh well though. because if it was, then that would be an immediate deal maker right there for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ruizen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 29.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married