bluzdude50: willing to make up a story about how we met
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hudson, New York
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bluzdude50 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an old house rescuer, jack of all trades master of some. I'm either very busy or not. When I'm not, my main hobby is working on my dilapidated, yet charming house.
I'm a liberal leaning moral relativist that's willing to look at both sides and probably won't be convinced by either.
I like where I'm at right now, an amazing town surrounded by a very off center, precocious, creative bunch of bohemian wierdos that are the embodiment of the most loving dysfunctional family anybody could ever ask for. Guess I'm just lucky!
Oh yeah... goal and aspirations? Well I would say that in the context of this site, my goal and asp. is to meet a like minded woman that's incredibly smart and beautiful. That's not too much to ask, is it????
Oops! Almost forgot to say something about my taste in music....I know I like Thin Lizzie and I know I like Miles Davis...
Got any questions on that one please drop me a line!
C ya and happy fishin'!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something that doesn't seem like a bad job interview...
maybe go see a bullfight or something....
Open to any ideas !

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluzdude50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.