miller2249: looking for me here I am
Smokes Often with Average body type
Boise, Idaho
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
miller2249 is looking for a relationship.
High school

this is me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Jon
I am 6ft 175lbs average build brown hair hazel green eyes and am not exactly sure of what I am looking for so I will go for dating, intimate encounters hangout or what ever fits the mood who knows try me and see what happens
Hmmmm ya know its interesting no matter how many women I try to talk to on here nothing ever happens so what now
ohh and by the way I am waiting for my Disability to be approved and dont have an income at the moment so if that bothers you then move on I am not giving up on getting my disability, and I cant get my Veterans benefits so that is final take me as I am and try to get to know me or get lost. Another thing that needs to be known and understood is that yes I am currentely homeless and staying in a shelter here in Boise, but that does not mean that I am looking for a woman just to have a place to stay,crash or mooch off of in any way. just figured that you all should know before you decide whether you want to get to know me or not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not sure I am open to anything coffee lunch walks hangout or whatever

Get the POF Mobile Apps