AngelBST: God first, and everything else falls into place
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vero beach, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
AngelBST is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Family oriented, I enjoy being out doors in any activities. After working hard a stress free fun activity should follow. Music can move the body and soul. I love all sports . Please no negativity or judging people. By profession I help people and am very compassionate but do not take advantage! Guys be gentlemen like,. Rude sex comments are not not welcome here, I am not here to be just a Cuddle Buddy, looking for long term serious relationship, Hence Angelfish category not horny fish ! I am not on the meet up section so i can not respond, you can add me to favorites if interested. Peace and blessings

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything out doors especially by the water or involving music and good conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelBST you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75