Age: 58
Long Term
roadwarriorcyclenut: BicycleWarriorNut
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irondequoit, New York
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
roadwarriorcyclenut is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Me and boat

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Norwegian

About ~BRUCE~
Please note.... I am NOT an upgraded member so I can only see and respond to actual messages .... I can not see the NEET ME MESAGES!! thank you ! So if interested... don't be bashful and send me a message ! ;) I CANNOT view MEET ME responses !!!!!

Welcome!! I'm a young at heart and often described as attractive and put together nicely .

I enjoy being active year-round and enjoy the 4-seasons! I love spending time outdoors. I am fortunate to be SEMI-RETIRED, which affords me xtra time to do many things. But, I do hope that you enjoy the outdoors year-round and are willing to try snowshoeing – It’s a wonderful way to explore nature and burn calories. It’s as easy as walking for example. I enjoy jogging, cycling, XC skiing, snowshoeing, snorkeling, kayaking, bowling in a league, making my own wine, stained glass, and hiking. I also enjoy volunteering at GEVA Theatre, Camp Good Days and Special Times (for kids w/cancer), going to the many arts and ethnic food festivals and the Jazz-Fest, etc. Don't let my busy stuff scare you...but I do enjoy a "full" life!!

I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself physically and tries to stay in shape, and has a sense of adventure to travel and see what the world has to offer. I AM LOOKING FOR A PARTNER IN LIFE....we may not share in all of our individual 'interests'...but thats okay to have some diversity, as long as at the end of the day....we share our life as best friends and affectionate, warm partners.

Presently I am a homeowner in W. Irondequoit.

PS - The child in one of my photos is my grand daughter LOL! My 2 kids are fully grown and in their 30's !!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
“Fixing a few drinks 'to-go' and take a walk thru neighborhoods or nature and get silly..... talk..... dream....relax....playful.....MAYBE hold hands....tease....... ahhhhh! Or ....... just simply meet for a drink or Starbucks and see how we click?

Mail Settings
To send a message to roadwarriorcyclenut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps