califun123: I'm crazy over you I don't know what to do...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
califun123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
student and employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love good music, horror films and art. I am looking for a honest relationship, no games, or drama. I am a introvert but open up once i get to know you. I love all types of music but i love r&b the most. I am a artist at heart and love creating my own works of art portraits etc. I don't have kids, but they are a joy to have around. I am looking for someone who is spiritual and who believes in God. I like sushi and trying new types of food. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy nature with. If your a busy body and can't sit at home and enjoy a movie then it might not work. I mean I like to go out but I like to be at home to. I am very passionate and love kissing and cuddling. I love sensual things like holding hands things like that. I am looking for a woman in the feminine side. I stay busy with work and school. I major in media communication and love to shoot videos take photos etc. I enjoy flea markets and live music. I am looking for a honest relationship, no time for games. I prefer femmes, I am a soft butch type. If you would like to know more about me hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a coffee shop. Talk about life, family etc. Just get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to califun123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married