Foople: Intelligence seeker
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hammond, Florida
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Foople wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Retired, Business, Software/Internet

A cold day in Barcelona at Park Guell, looking at a crazy bird

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a happy, tall, successful, self made, highly intelligent geek.

As a Southern Gentleman, it is in my nature to spoil you. Doors will be held, attention will be paid, assistance will be given, and flowers will be slain and presented as an expression of love.

I love to travel! There's a big world out there and somebody has to go see it.

I'm looking to settle down at some point and have children. Depending on the partner this may happen after we sail around the world, or it may happen right away. Well, not RIGHT away. I expect to be courted a bit first ;).

I love intellectual discussions. With the right person I'm happy discussing topic after topic for hours on end. I love to explore new ideas as much as new places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Restaurant of your choice where witty banter and laughter will be exchanged. Possibly food will be eaten.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Foople you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs