Precious_33: How are you today?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rothesay, New Brunswick
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Precious_33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Let me introduce myself!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Clarence
My focus, right now is building a new life. Establishing a healthy intimate relationship, with the love of my life, is a priority.

I really enjoy living. To make it even better I'd like to share that with someone who has similar interests and be part of someone else's life.

A few of my (good) traits are being energetic, curiosity, intelligence, honesty, frugal, kind, generous and humble of course.

I'm kind of retired. I don't go to a job anymore but I have other means of support and am financially secure. In the meantime my favorite activity is being outdoors, doing whatever I can. Right now its walking. Biking is big. I'll go for a walk day or nite. In the summer the Kennebecasis is a focus with canoing, kayaking and a little swimming. Inside I work around the house (always something to do), play with anything that's broke, finances, Internet. Reading Malcolm Gladwell or anything else that is informative

I'm pretty laid back. Not very judgmental, more curious than anything about alternative life styles, cultures, ways of thinking. People are always interesting. I go to AA occasionally. Enjoy almost all kinds of music but prefer quiet. I have traveled a bit and would be interested in doing more of it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummmmm! Surprise me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps