4Bigwigglystyle20: Read the profile or keep it movin
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Deerfield beach boca raton, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
4Bigwigglystyle20 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Real Estate

Spring 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
To not waste anyones time...if you are a hunter, leave my page. If yu tiipe lyke dis oar you dont know the difference between you're and your...dont message me.

HLR above all, not into games. I put not actively seeking relationship/commitment but really what I mean is that im just looking to chill and see what happens from there..if anything at all....I believe a guy and girl can be platonic friends if nothing else comes out of it but no one else seems to....would love to be proven wrong. Just let life take its course. Don't be pushy.

i can be the nervous/shy type but im trying to change that..not into hooking up or anyone that judges off of asthetics and not personality..i love it when men go for the porn star type and are all surprised when they find out she was only a gold digging tramp that was ****ing his brother and his best friends..

I love action and comedies, stand up included. Im a huge animal lover (shocking, being a girl and all) but i think id be able to die happy if i could see a panda irl :p.

I love sports and the outdoors. My favs are football, go giants, and I love playing beach volleyball; i try to do it at least once a week.

Theres' so much i want to do with my life. I'm currently learning keyboard/piano. I can speak a good bit of Italian, slowly...very...slowly...lol, and also adventuring into Spanish and Portuguese. I believe the day you die is the day you lose your desire to learn. I want to travel the world and speak the languages of where i want to go before hand. I love taking pictures of everything, memories are more important than material items. I will someday surf, snowboard, skydive and snorkel. God's earth is so beautiful, I want to see as much of it as possible before departing.

I am a daughter of our One True King, and proud of it.

Wanna know more? Don't be shy =]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we can have fun and talk thats all i care about

Get the POF Mobile Apps