Veroalmassss: Night shift in session
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Veroalmassss is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work a lot. I love what I do and feel extremely blessed to have found my calling in life. I love spending time with my two beautiful children, my family and friends. I work extremely hard and am in school for my B.S.N.. When I'm off I like drinking wine, running, laughing, relaxing. I love the beach, sleeping and shopping! I don't do the club scene anymore but enjoy lounges and going out to brunches and/or dinner. I'm very easy going and love to laugh and make others laugh. I'd prefer a relationship and understand that hanging out and getting to know someone is part of that process. I do have a preference for older gentlemen. Thanks guys- happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual and simple. Short and sweet ( a quick getaway for either one of us ;).

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Veroalmassss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps