galraider916: A ball of fire looking for same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orangevale, California
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
galraider916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Floral designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an active woman who loves to dance, cheer the raiders on, and just have a great time.
I love to camp, fish, ocean beaches, car racing and travel. I like all kinds of music, anything to get my feet moving.
I work hard both physically and mentally and on my off time. I like to live life to the fullest daily, it has so many beautiful things to offer.
I am family orientated and would like a man with a strong connection to his own family. I have a grown daughter with a family on her own. I am very loving, HONEST,LOYAL, SEXY AND ACTIVE WOMAN WHO SEEKS THE SAME.
I am not interested in men who are just looking for an intimate encounter.
I believe a woman should be the QUEEN and the man be the KING in a relationship.( IN EVERYWAY) I can't stand game players, so move on if that's you, to wise to go for it. A strong relationship with your family is very IMPORTANT because it really says much about you. I enjoy working around my home, I am actually learning to do many things that I would have never tried before. MUCH MORE TO KNOW IF YOU ARE INTERSTED. I am a very young, in mind and body and with a very young spirit. I also am a very independent and self sufficient woman that doesn't need a man, BUT I WANT ONE TO LOVE AND SHARE LIFE WITH, AND NEW ADVENTURES, ALONG WITH MEMORIES. FAVORITE THING IS TO RIDE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's more about the person you're with, And to ensure both people are comfortable It is only a first date. it could be dinner and a glass of wine, to a dive for beer and a game of pool, to a walk in old town Sac.along the beautiful river. SO MANY POSSIBILTIES IT COULD BE ALL DAY IF WE CONNECT.

Mail Settings
To send a message to galraider916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke