Baeshae: Here I am!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Baeshae is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Fashion Designer, Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shay
I'm a very open-minded lady that likes to laugh, have fun, and take care of business when needed. I'm a bit comedic. I enjoy making others laugh and smile aswell. I always try to make the day end greatly no matter what happened. I'm a bit of a tomboy so of course I'll be like your friend more like homeboy first before anything. But of course I know how to put my heels on when I go out. I guess I would be considered a girly tomboy if that makes any sense. I'm a very ecclectic person which means that I love to do many things, listen to all types of music, and go to all types of places, try me. Any other questions you may have, you can ask me. I don't mind answering anything. I don't have anything to hide. I've done nothing that I am ashamed of and there will be no pop-ups or alarming turn-offs found.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing anything at any place that's fun and allows us to get to know each other and to see if we are a great match. I'm a very open-minded person who likes to do many different things. So whatever or wherever the guy decides to go and if he thinks its fun, then cool I'm down to try it out especially if I've never done it or have gone there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Baeshae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
You must have a picture to contact this user.