ultravoilet: :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New westminster, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ultravoilet is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well what does one say when they talk about themselves without making it sounds like everyone else's. I guess I would say I'm an easy going person who's looking to explore some different avenues in life, so here I am not unlike many of you trying something new.

Here are some of the things I would say I like to do: movies, camping, walks, the lake, social gatherings, events and trying new restaurants but also enjoy my nights in. l like to listen to music and am open to many different types. I love to take time off and go on vacation, one of my goals in life is to be able to do that more as we work to live not live to work. And of course my biggest love is my son.

As for unique qualities most people would say I'm a kind and compassionate person, with a fighting quality against injustice and passionate about the things I love.

Before getting up with someone, I would need to feel a connection. So what you say does matter.

Be who you are and say what you feel, for those who matter don't mind and those who mind don't matter............ Dr. Seuss.

Thanks for looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk, coffee even a drink!
A one night stand......NEVER!

P.S. I don't understand how people come on here and don't have a picture, I mean none of us want our pics up on a public site where anyone can see them. And yet here we are the bravery of the two.