w2w1: Not Your Conventional Gay Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Staten island, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
w2w1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm very straighforward, honest, and respectful. I am very goal oriented and I am currently working to enhance my career. I'm a go getter and I am always looking to improve on some aspect of my life. Alot of people come to me looking for advice, and I am always trying to help out people in the best way I can. I'm know for my unconventional ways of helping people and my creativity in solving problems. I'm much more of a masculine guy than most gay men, at least thise who I've met. I'm open to trying many new things.

I currently work in the field of finance and am looking to branch off into the financial accounting side of the industry.

I'm a big fan of football and baseball. I do play basketball at times and am looking to learn to play tennis. i actually like the strategy of sports more than the skill required to play.

I'm a very picky eater. Being Italian, I definitely like several italian dishes, and I do like to cook them. I like alot of meaty foods as well as seafood. As far as drinking is concerned, I prefer anything with vodka in it. I'm a social drinker at most.

My favorite genres of music are county and jazz. I think part of that is because my favorite instruments are the fiddle and saxophone. I do have all genres of music on my iphone. I lke comedies and drama movies. My favorite movie of all time is Clue. Ilike TV shows related to the paranormal or the unexplained. My favorite TV shows are "A Haunting', "Beyond Belief: Fact or Fiction" and "Unsolved Mysteries".

What type of guys do I like? I like personaility more than looks. I like open and honest guys, guys that are sensitive, and most importantly respectful.

I hope to hear from you guys!