landajoy: Yoooouuuu Hoooooo
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fairfield, California
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
landajoy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
cocktail engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About landa
Is there a low key, adventure loving,book reading,nap taking,rock hunting,strong swimming,one woman man out there for me? I can be ready to meet the Queen, or dig a ditch in 20 minutes.Im not easy but I am agreeable. Im not into crowds unless its a game or concert.I like one on one experiences.I want someone to share the best years with.Anybody out there?To save some time,check me out at my job .Harry's sportsman lounge 833 texas st. fairfield ca. im the bartender there on thurs . sat.and sun.nites till closing.2am.come on,
I will never know you are there,unless you want me too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like daytime first dates. Im sure we both would know if it was worth it to continue into dinner and beyond.
Rock hounding is my passion,gold panning etc. weather permitting. I love rollercoasters,museums,anything to do with water,and i love to eat. Im pretty low maintnance,but not avoiding a little TLC. Did i mention I love to eat?