sandradee: Looking for long term relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunland, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sandradee is looking for a relationship.
High school
operation manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a honest caring and loyal person. A great listener and easy to talk too! Life is to short for any drama. My husband passed away at the age of 44.
We were married for 28 years. I am now pass the grieving process and have moved into a new home. Now I am looking for my best friend and lifetime partner to build a loving, honest and trusting relationship with.
I want someone who is seriously looking for a long term relationship. To grow with each other and during good times and difficult times.
To be loyal to each other and enjoy the rest of lifes journey together.
I have a demanding career and sometimes work alot of hours. I also design high end dog beds, bedding and pillows along with other interior design.
I love the beach going for drives along the coast. Also love going to flea markets and swap meets and to travel when I can. Weekend get aways or just stay home and spend time just enjoying each others company. I like to eat out but also love to cook always willing to try a new recipe. I would love to try new things that interest you.