gj_girl11: How you doin?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand junction, Colorado
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
gj_girl11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying to meet people to do fun things with. I love to do anything social, especially watching or playing sports, skiing, dancing, live music/concerts, hiking, or camping. I love to travel and meet new people. I am definitely willing to try new things. Looking for a nice guy who loves sports and will make me laugh. I'm independent and my job requires a lot of my time, so you have to be ok with that. If you are just interested in a hook up buddy, I'm probably not the girl for you. Also, probably won't respond to you if your profile pics are all you with your shirt off or ridiculous selfies at the gym. I get that you are good looking, but I'm looking for guys who are the whole package and not conceded. Anyhow, send me a message if you want to hang out :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks, watching football, dancing, hiking, bowling...whatever is great, just not a movie because I think that is awkward :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gj_girl11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps