mike_yambao: Why is it hard 2 find a girl that keeps it real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coral springs, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
mike_yambao is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Cook/Culinary student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Mikey
Just trying something new its hard to find a straight up girl that keeps it real and that doesnt JUDGE! I know all you girls heard it all and it's guys like that, that f*** it up for a good guy like me so believe everything I say... I don't want a girl that goes out and party all the time I've done the club scene for a long time. I mean I am very outgoing and social, I just grew out of that. is there anything wrong with that? and trust me im very fun to be around with there isn't one day that passes by that I dont make you smile :-) see I just made you smile ;-)

With that im Filipino. I was born in Indianapolis,IN moved to Florida when I was 3 and grew up in Coral Springs.. ... #1 honesty is the key for me! I'm a real people person. I been through alot in my past time and alot of experiences and decisions which changed who I am today and made a big change in my life. I am looking for someone to date and in time start a serious relationship someone who is very understanding and trustworthy Im very charming or thats what I hear. I workout and like to stay in shape and fit. I like to read, my favorite author is James Patterson. A good way to get to womans heart is to cook for her which I love doing.I am a cook for a family owned italian restaurant in coral springs called Pasquale's I'm a very very very very hard working man. I am aattending college for culinary management at Broward College. I absolutely love music thats what gets me away from the world. I love watching movies im really big on that. Im very humble and caring.I am very family orientated I have a huge family. I love to make people laugh I have a great sense of humor i can be very goofy at times and in public. im known for making a funny here and there. My right arm is sleeved up with tattoos I have 9

And trust me I know how to treat and respect a woman the way she wants my mama raised me that way ;-) I hate drama or bullsh*t I keep it real! Sorry I'm allergic to bullsh*t And what you see is what you get nothing more nothing less:-) so if you don't like what you see keep your ass moving then!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its a surprise... I can be a hopeless romantic ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps