joselinfer1: Looking to share an adventure w/ someone worthy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bronx, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
joselinfer1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Advocate Counselor

my baby sis and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a good natured family and friend oriented person with a sense of humor. I'm also very out-going, social, adventurous and protective of my close friends and family. I like to cook, watch movies and see my favorite shows. I'm affectionate, and yes I do cuddle--lol.

I have many hobbies...practicing martial arts, hiking, river rafting, urban hikes, and walking events like the AIDS Walk. I like to attend cultural events and museums. I have an almost weekly ritual with some of my closest friends to get together on the weekends and go to the movies or wine and dine. I also love food! I love Thai, Japanese, Dominican, Colombian, Indian, Italian, Spaniard, French, and Middle Eastern food (I think you get my point, lol).

One of my career goals is to work with a law enforcement agency (NYPD, FBI, etc). I aspire to be a Detective however, I'm open to whatever the future may hold.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ill surprise you. :-)