satas27: Second wind
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Middleburg, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
satas27 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Been here before and needed a break from the craziness and lies. I am fun loving, laid back, sarcastic, NON crazy, easy to please and sweet-at times =). I was in a marriage for 14 years, so yes I know what commitment is. Question is....Do You. I am looking to date, get out and have fun. If the right guy comes along then yes I would settle down. I love country music, but listen to all types. I'll run and play in the rain, curl up on the couch, cook with you in the kitchen and dance with you in the living room. I like the goofy side of people. It's very attractive to know that you can act like an adult, but can still find that child inside. I have respect for myself. So please don't ask for naked pics. Uh uh! I also have a respectable job, a good head on my shoulders and a love for fishing. There is more, but you have to leave something to the dates.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual. Just finding the chemistry. The first kiss is the sign.

Mail Settings
To send a message to satas27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps