Greenlight81: Looking for love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
Greenlight81 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to Earth guy who is about 60% a homebody and 40% the outdoors type. I enjoy watching movies and baking cakes indoors (only because I haven't perfected the portable oven) and I like walking in Central Park in the Summer. I've been told by friends that I have a good and caring heart with a great sense of humor. Honesty and trust are a few things that I take to heart, both with myself and whoever I'm with, but I can understand if it takes some time for someone to open up. I'm into museums, parks, and coffee places to relax when I'm out, but I don't mind going to a club or bar to have fun.

Right now I'm just dating but if something grows from that date, then that's good too.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to pretty much anything for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greenlight81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States