jjtjbjjtjb: Wondering who is out there....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jjtjbjjtjb is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales/Marketing/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First things first....I focus on God because God keeps my priorities straight. Because I am a single mom and head of the household, I make sure that everything that needs to be done actually gets done with the kids, the home and my career. Then I focus on the loves of my life: my kids, family, friends and planning fun things we can do together. Everything I do is geared toward having joyful moments together with them. I try to live inside of each moment as fully as I can, because that is where the richness of life happens.

You should message me if you are willing to talk/chat as we get to know each other and if we get along, meet for an easy, breezy cup of coffee. I am a very open person but I have learned that talking and chatting for long periods of time without making actual plan to meet, is hazardous to my health. Words and promises of all kinds of grandeur are sadly empty. Lets meet to see if we get along and if chemistry exists. If it does, we can take it from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps