tdub03: Trying this again ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brentwood, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tdub03 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single parent with sole custody of my daughter. She is my heart and soul.

I've been an EMT for 7 years and am happy to say I still love my job and everything about it. Im am going back to college to complete my pre-reqs & get an AA in Criminal Justice.

I love going hunting and fishing with my family. My home away from home is in the country in northern California. Shooting is a good stress reliever, and can be fun.

Im a very sarcastic person! Although I can not tell a joke to save my life, I'm told I'm funny. I love to laugh and attempt to make other people laugh. But I guess Im more funny when Im not trying. I can be goofy and silly, but I have to get used to a person before I get completely comfortable with them. Sometimes I am quiet and sometimes Im not, just depends on my mood and environment. Sometimes I just don't have anything to day.

I absolutely LOVE the SF Giants! & I go to as many games as I can and if I can't make it to AT&T park they're on the radio or on the TV!

I'm not much of a drinker but a Blue Moon on occasion is very tasty!

As for music I listen to pretty much everything, but I do not like heavy metal or rap.

Movies, I watch them all but my favorites are scary movies and comedies.

I don't know what else to say. So I guess if you want to know more you'll ask.