Darthpossum: Digging deep I found me, now all I need is you.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carl junction, Missouri
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Darthpossum is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Civilian EOD

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Josh
I am just an average guy who has not found the right woman. I live a life free of drama. I occasionally drink, but never to get drunk. I am looking for a sweet woman who likes to have fun, not get drunk all the time, a little nerdy, romantic and could have a good time sitting outside on a beautiful day and just reading or chit chatting. A lot to look for I know. I work nights disposing of military ordnance. My brother in law and sister are my best friends. I have a house that is my own, my precious. My life consists of coffee, disc golf, watching movies, shooting guns and working/playing outside. I was raised by women so I know how to treat a lady. Chivalry will never die. I'm a bit of a red neck, geek, hippie. I got into going to the gym for approximately a year. Really enjoyed the results but lost the motivation. Looking forward to find it again. I am interested in a relationship, no one night stands and no games. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

P.S. I hates DUCKFACE .. That is all :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and some form of entertainment, pool bowling, mini golf. Drink some coffee or a beer, walk through park, stargaze. Get to know the person. No movies. However tailgate date is by far the best, period. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps