Hotmess0314: Did I shave my legs for this??????
Smokes Often with Average body type
Roseville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Hotmess0314 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Property manager

Hard at work :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an attractive, intelligent, successful woman. I am a bit of a smart a** and enjoy making people laugh. I love having fun and meeting new people! I truly enjoy listening to live music of any type, dancing and hanging out with good people! I also enjoy quiet times with a good book or a good movie. I have a pretty full life, a 7 year old daughter who is the love of my life, as well as a 24 year old son (yes quite a gap!) who is amazing and super successful, 2 cats, a hamster and a full time career in Property Management. I wouldn't change anything about my life other than finding someone to share in it. I am very passionate and caring. I so enjoy cuddling. And kissing is the best! I have a huge, giving and caring heart and will do anything I can for the people in my life. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ugggg. First dates! Meet for a drink. If there is chemistry maybe dinner? A movie? A trip to Hawaii? Lol!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps