Age: 35
Long Term
jrrII: Hi.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Anchorage, Alaska
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jrrII wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am in the middle.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
I love doing just about anything outdoors. My favorite outdoor activities would be sailing, fishing, and scuba diving. With x-country sking and stargazing not far behind.

Indoors, I love exploring new parts of town, odd stores, interesting restaurants. I am almost always up for night on the town( dancing, having a drink, etc) but staying-in and enjoying a good movie is also a lot of fun.

I try to have fun and enjoy whatever I am doing or whoever I am with.

I am a bit like a zombie when it comes to women, I am all about brains.

I am mature, thoughtful, understanding, empathatetic, confident, not jealous, and open minded.

(under construction)

I am going to college, working on my second degree, a BS in Marine Biology with the eventual goal of getting a Phd or Masters (Depends how tired of school I get).

I am also working toward a Dive Master certification.

I am trying to get a natural products extraction/ antibiotics research project going, currently learning about the AF & G permiting process.

In my spare time, I am taking up salsa dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jrrII you MUST meet the following criteria: