classicalme: Hello!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chico, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
classicalme is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Music Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Mary
I am a very dedicated teacher and sometimes, that trumps my social life but I’m hoping to change that. I enjoy going on walks with my puppy, watching movies with my family, and hanging out drinking wine with my best friends. Since I'm a classically trained musician, my taste in music centers around classical, opera, and jazz. I appreciate and listen to acoustic and like something that I can dance to!

I am looking for someone who is dedicated to what they do, but can show that dedication in other aspects of Their life. I'm looking for someone who will be the ying to my yang. Cliche, I know. I'm interested in someone who will recognize me for all that I have to offer.

My goal is to find someone who can appreciate me for who I am because I am a very honest person; very right up front. I won't jerk you around if you won't jerk me around!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I figure something like coffee is simple. I always feel the first date should be dutch. Date two can be dinner! I want to get to know you and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to classicalme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps