YouFoundMe1127: Funny seeing you here.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
YouFoundMe1127 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm new to the area and I'm looking for a friend and hopefully something more. I have been single for quite some time now (my choice) and I'm ready to have someone in my life. My family and friends are very important and I'm looking for someone with strong family values. I enjoy working out, running, reading, watching movies, going out and being social, and I love good food. I honestly don't know what I want to do for the rest of my life. I'm enjoying the ride and I'm meeting a lot of interesting people along the way. I would love to travel, I want to see as much as I possible can while I'm young and able to. I have a way of making people laugh and I'm found to be a very likable person. I love meeting new people and I'm willing to give this a honest try. Message me if you would like to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think all the stops need to be pulled out for a first date. I would really like to get to know someone at a low key local spot and see where it goes. There can always be a second location.

Get the POF Mobile Apps