SensitiveAndCaring: BEWARE:If compatible, will treat you like my Queen
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sterling, Virginia
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
SensitiveAndCaring is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

Just escorted my niece down the aisle (02/16/2013)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an optimistic, ambitious, humble, sincere and easygoing 6’ 1’’ tall man with strong core values. I am a one woman man and I am looking for a genuine, caring woman to share friendship, love, values, interests and future endeavors. My lifestyle is laid-back (meaning low stress not lazy) and low-key with a mix of spontaneous and planned adventures. I enjoy the simple things in life and my leisure time activities vary depending upon whom I am with. I am open to trying new things that are legal.

Hello Potential Soul Mate,

Since you are reading my profile, I assume you at least find my physical characteristics to be pleasant. I feel that my core values of honesty, responsibility, caring, patience, humbleness, respect and continual improvement are by far my greatest attributes. My interests in order of priority are spirituality, health, family, career and hobbies. My female friends and coworkers think I have a good sense of humor and a nice smile but you can determine that for yourself (by getting to know me better). Send me a message (Hi or Hello is fine) if you are interested. Time is precious and I promise I will not waste anyone's time.

I have a four-year-old son that is at the core of my life. There is room for a sincere woman and children (if applicable) though. I had an amicable divorce, thus my life is relatively drama free. I am originally from the Caribbean and I have spent the last seventh years in the DMV area. I only speak one language – English – sad isn’t it? I started teaching myself Spanish and that did not last. I plan to pursue learning Spanish again in the near-term. I am also considering starting a PhD program in the Fall.

I can cook (as in beginning with basic ingredients) but these days I tend to eat out often. My favorite casual restaurants are Ford's Fish Shack, Sweetwater Tavern, Caribbean Delight II, Akbar Restaurant, Copper Canyon Grill, Bonefish Grill and Hooked Seafood & Sushi.

I appreciate most types of music but I tend to listen to Dancehall (Reggae), Pop, Hip Hop, Soca, R&B/Soul, Modern Country and Alternative most of the time.

Please check out my "Relationship Needs Assessment" and "Chemistry results." We can discuss my results if you like. If you are into the “5 Love Languages,” my primary love language is “Physical Touch.”

Sometimes, I wonder if my soul mate is on or or just not online :-)

If you view my profile and do not send me a message, I will conclude that you are not interested. Thank you for visiting. I hope you find "your" fish!

LEGAL DISCLAIMER: copying, republishing, retransmitting, or redistributing this profile or any part of it or any material downloaded or obtained from it is strictly prohibited without my express prior written consent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A phone conversation first to determine if there is any chemistry and then the options are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SensitiveAndCaring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps