Amog3: Adventure man seeing who's out there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greeneville, Tennessee
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Amog3 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business owner/Instructor: Wilderness Survival

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What to write here...?

I'm an adventure guy. Wether it be hiking or backpacking, fishing or hunting, photographing water falls & each other or having a low-key chill day.... I'm looking for a lady than can keep up.

No not everything has to be outdoors.
I enjoy fun city venues also. Dining, festivals, concerts, going to the movies etc.

So...If your into some of these things and capable...Please by all means write me a note. I'll respond.

Ask me anything you wish to know. I'm pretty much an open book. But I prefer to answer specific questions, or at least talk about myself in a conversation. Let's save something to chat about over dinner!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun public place where we can chat and figure out we're not crazy. Beyond that it depends on the person and we should come up with something fitting together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amog3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps