Racheyyyy: Hot for Teacher?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Long beach, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Racheyyyy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an open-minded gal who is interested in finding a partner who shares the same appreciation for humor, good food, insightful perspectives, and creativity. I would like to meet someone who is genuinely interested in finding a serious relationship, as I am not here to casually flirt and date. With that, please be honest about your intentions.

I have been teaching for 6 years and each day teaches me something new about my students or myself (not just as a teacher) but as a person.I love my career and strive to be better for myself and my students. I am dedicated to professional development as I truly believe that educators are life long learners and this career can easily cause one to slip into stagnancy.

My family and friends are very dear to me. Because my parents are separated and live quite some distance from me, I don't get to see them as often as I would like. With that, my friends are like extended family, therefore be prepared to meet a group of dynamic people who know how to laugh and have fun. My friends would say that I am free spirited, smart, and down-to-Earth and I would say the same about them.

Hopefully this snapshot isn't too ambiguous. This feels more like writing a resume than anything else, so if you're interested in learning more, say hello!