beenboredofthebar: I dont have, money on my mind, money on my mind....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Cancer
beenboredofthebar is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Beach Bum

Good bye long hair, I love you.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi, I think im a pretty good looking guy, which allows me to be sub-par in other areas......i gotta tell you, its great. All you barbies know what im talking about. I hate social gatherings and social situations. I like to get sauced and let the chips fall where they may, it makes for some awkward situations, but in the end everyone has a story to tell, which is priceless.

If its high IN!! Im like a Harley at full throttle, full time. If you have ever seen my truck, it has those big nuts hanging off the back, just so everyone knows how I roll. Im a typical dueche bag who shuns anything positive, oh and I love Nascar.

If you have made it this far, congratulations. You will see some more of my interests and likes below, can you tell me which ones are BS?. At any rate, this is my humor, and nothing about me…..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual. Drinks and some sushi perhaps, we've got options.