creakalicious: Something Profound
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marina del rey, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
creakalicious is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Michael
My name is Michael.

I grew up in northern New England and went to college in Boston. I've moved around since then, in chronological order: Florida, California, Idaho, California, Palau, Wyoming, and California You'll notice a recurring theme though as I do love it here.

I am a Sci-Fi dork at heart having spent most of my childhood between the covers of some book. I grew up playing fantasy games of all sorts. Growing up in The Great Northern Winterland one had to learn outdoor activities though to get you through the winter and Snowboarding was it for me. Spending winter nights under the lights on top of a mountain with a sea of snow illuminated below you got me through the long winters. It continues to be a passion hence my time in Idaho and Wyoming though I have recently seen the error if my ways and have become a two planker. Once I get my legs under me I hope to free my heels.

Having realized, though, as I got older, that there were other climates where winter did not have to play such a demanding role, I developed new hobbies that did not require such harsh conditions. I migrated to an island in the pacific where I took up such things as boating, freediving and spearfishing. I had learned at a young age to scuba that that is what brought me initially to the island. I quickly evolved past it though as scuba is somewhat limiting as to the levels you can attain with your body and when you do push yourself underwater, bad things can happen. Ask me and I can tell you a number of times where death was lurking.

While back here in California the water is to cold for such activities. Sadly all anti-freeze I developed by growing up in The North seems to have vanished. I spend my days here in California on the beach playing Volleyball or wrapped in a hoodie. Though I do enjoy the beach and the volleyball I fear I am destinted to return to the island lifestyle. I yearn for the warm waters to envelope me as I fill my lungs and dive, descending into darker, foreign places; Where your mind must control your body, must convince it to be calm despite all natural tendencies screaming to breath air.

You may have noticed, if you have gotten this far, that I have not mentioned work. I spend my time behind computers, doing computer type things in a very specific area that I prefer not to discuss. It is just my day job and I only mention it to ensure you, this loyal reader, that I have a stable job that pays well.