puregravy: Still searching
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Duncan, British Columbia
84 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
puregravy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
people business

October 08

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am retired but have maintained various part time jobs since. This is to keep the interest level up and meet new people.
I enjoy pets and have a two year old Shih Tsu who is a real gem.
I think I have a great sense of humour that can be off beat at times.
I know my way around a kitchen but will resort to fast food on occasion. When I eat out, I prefer the small bistro type of place that has great food. I also like ethnic food and am willing to experiment.
I have three adult children who happen to be good friends of mine and consider myself lucky to have their love and respect.
I am no longer into the extreme outdoor activities that I used to enjoy.
My favourite sport is lacrosse but I will watch hockey during the playoffs.
I enjoy a wide range of music such as classical, R&B, jazz and the oldies. I even like bagpipes.
Honesty, loyalty and integrity are a must in a relationship - no games
Although I don't drink alcohol, I keep a supply in my home for friends who may want some.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have not dated for many years so I don't have a plan. But I do think it is important that we get a sense of one another to try to determine if we want to see one another again. Do that over coffee or tea with time to chat?

Mail Settings
To send a message to puregravy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.