willow_161: Looking to grow old with someone.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Ontario
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
willow_161 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Television Broadcasting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy playing and watching soccer. I love baking and cooking, with hopes that one day I'll have my own cookbook. I enjoy spending time with my family. Whether it's BBQ or Sunday brunch. I like to discover new hiking trails. Currently, I'm training for the upcoming triathlon season. A lot of my spare time is spent in the pool or gym.
I plan on traveling in the near future. It's always been an aspiration of mine to see the world....would love to have someone to do that with.
I have an excellent relationship with my ex, as we equally share custody of our 5 year old son. My son lives with me half of the time. My family is amazing. They are hilarious and slightly over protective.....they keep me grounded.
I love my job and the people I work with. I commute to downtown Toronto everyday.
Please check out the criteria below before messaging me. I'm not looking for a casual encounter. Thanks so much!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual dining or just a coffee is nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to willow_161 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke