j-sho: Enjoying Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torrance, California
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
j-sho wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fairly laid back, easy going, low key and intellectually engaging - with or without people. A work ethic is important; its a requirement in my life and the way I live. My health is very important and I maintain it. I enjoy people with the same qualities and life styles. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places; and is the primary reason why I continue my occupation. It involves macro-scale construction projects in the energy sector. Very enlightening at times. So far I have pieced together my life and have no qualms about it. Not looking for any significant changes. I am a single man open to sharing this with a woman. However, not looking for a needy person; I do enjoy solitude and need time to myself. Have no desire in changing a woman and expect the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer going out for coffee in a casual setting; or better yet a wine bar. Anywhere with a comfortable setting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to j-sho you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.