Age: 40
Age: 40
SNOWBEARD21: I'd rather be completely outta my mind.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SNOWBEARD21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Rocket Scientist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, so ive been on here before. Im really in search of a partner in crime. Some one to share doing stuff and experimenting new things with. The killer for me is i work on the road a lot, so i need some one who is okay with that.
I love food, cooking and especially eating. I completed my red seal as a chef, but have gone in a different direction. i still love food and can see my self back in the industry one day maybe my own place!
If i tell you to much then we will have nothing to chat about, so if i interest you send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dunno something to cut the awkwardness of a first date lol... Different with every person but i like live music and drinks later!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SNOWBEARD21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps