Irish-heart123: Let's make 2013 great!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherwood, Oregon
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Irish-heart123 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving, outgoing, educated woman. I'm the type of women who will rub your back, make you a home cooked meal, and ask you to do the same for me. I love to spend time with the ones I love, go for a hike, go to a movie, go dancing, walk my puppies or just stay in for a quite night snuggled up under the covers. I wear my heart on my sleeve so you will know when I'm happy, excited, or sad. If you don't know just ask because I will tell you as I value communication and honesty.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun, will show affection in public, occasionally put on some dancing shoes, dust off the sneakers for a hike, will see a "chick flick" with me, and loves to try something new. I'm not looking for a hook up so please move on if that's your intent. I'm looking for a LTR. Lets have coffee and see about chemistry!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee and see if we have some chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps