tramirez0410: New beginnings.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
tramirez0410 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting Manager/Human Resources


dating
Headed to work dinner party






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I am a fun, spontaneous woman who likes to spend time outdoors and traveling. In my down time I enjoy hanging out at the beach, hiking, watching a good movie or reading a book.

I recently asked my closest friends what my best attributes were and here are a few things they had to say. Independent, adventurous,energetic, positive, outgoing, strong and quick to laugh. I have to agree with them I am these things and many more. If I sound like someone you could enjoy being around don't be afraid to reach out to me.


I'm flattered by the comments from some men on here but must say if your in your 20's, I'm not the person for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to meet somewhere for a drink or a cup of coffee and get to know you a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tramirez0410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps