azcardinalsfan: Lets go Riding!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ontario, California
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
azcardinalsfan wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Manager

Social Drinking.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love riding my Harley, Skiing, Glamis and Lake Havasu on the weekends.
I go to the gym regularly and love to BBQ and cook. I'm into 80's and Country music.
I am Looking for someone that has the time to get out and have some fun (:

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, Wine, Beer or coffee?

Mail Settings
To send a message to azcardinalsfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps