Age: 22
Age: 25
shynuh: Classy woman with a bite
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Indian, Virgo
shynuh wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like short bike rides and going on walks. I love watching movies, being silly and exploring new places. I like smoking, going out for drinks, dancing, being social. When I'm not a social butterfly, I'm really down to earth and low key person.

I'm an "artist" or so I like to think. I want to go into audio or video editing so hopefully one day I can see my name rolling through the credits and I know I will have contributed to something bigger.

I like men and women.

I'm kinda weird and really silly. It's hard to find someone who is compatible with my type of goofiness and odd quirks. I go to school at Chico State but grew up in the bay area. I love the city, and I'm sad to not be closer to it.

I love trap music, electronic, and indie. (Flosstradomus, the shins, the kooks, girl talk- to name a few.)
Music festivals are awesome, I've been to I Love This City, Treasure Island and Not So Silent Night- hope to eventually get to Coachella.

Get the POF Mobile Apps